University of Pretoria

By |

The University of Pretoria is a multi-campus public research university in Pretoria, the administrative and de facto capital of South Africa.
University of Pretoria: List of courses, Tuition fees, ranking, accommodation, admissions, Contact information and notable alumni, more.
Below is the list of University of Pretoria Important Information:
university of pretoria address
university of pretoria camerata