University of Fort Hare Telephone Numbers

By |

University of Fort Hare Telephone Numbers

University of Fort Hare Telephone Numbers

Staff Contacts

Staff MemberDesignationTelephoneEmail Address
Amoah, KwadwoLibrarian: Cataloguing+27 40 602 2559jamoah@ufh.ac.za
Balfour, LiyadumaLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2441lbalfour@ufh.ac.za
Bill, XolisileLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2553xbill@ufh.ac.za
Bokwe, PyreneLibrarian: Information Services+27 40 602 2539ybokwe@ufh.ac.za
Buyana, ThobelaLibrarian: Information Services+27 40 602 2709tbuyana@ufh.ac.za
Ceki, LulamaAssistant Librarian: User Services+27 40 602 2441lceki@ufh.ac.za
Dlabantu, EsethuLibrarian: Information Services+27 43 704 7129edlabantu@ufh.ac.za
Dlepu, SimphiweLibrarian: Howard Pim Africana & Rare Books+27 40 602 2515sdlepu@ufh.ac.za
Hlakanyana, SandileLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2441shlakanyana@ufh.ac.za
Jekwa, SiphoLibrarian: User Services+27 40 602 2440sjekwa@ufh.ac.za
Kembe, MalusiLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2441mkembe@ufh.ac.za
Kolomana, UnamAdministrator+27 40 602 2612ukolomana@ufh.ac.za
VacantSenior Librarian: East London+27 43 704 7018
VacantLibrarian: User Services+27 40 602 2540
Magocoba, AndileActing Deputy University Librarian+27 40 602 2453amagocoba@ufh.ac.za
Manzana, NombasaLibrarian: Information Services+27 43 704 7289nmadlingozi@ufh.ac.za
Mankayi, LumkaLibrarian: Acquisitions+27 43 704 7238lmankayi@ufh.ac.za
Jevu, XolisaICT Support Technician+27 40 602 2167xjevu@ufh.ac.za
Maya, ZukiswaSenior Librarian: Information & User Services+27 40 602 2541zmaya@ufh.ac.za
Mbongisa, NdzimaLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2441nmbongisa@ufh.ac.za
Mkonqo, ThandiswaLibrarian: Periodical & ILL+27 40 602 2455tdondashe@ufh.ac.za
Mona, ThembisaSenior Library Assistant: Periodicals+27 43 704 7288tmona@ufh.ac.za
Ncoyini, SamuelSenior Librarian: Information Services+27 43 704 7303sncoyini@ufh.ac.za
Ndava, LungaSenior Library Assistant: User Services+27 43 704 7105lndava@ufh.ac.za
Ndlela, PumlaLibrarian: Acquisitions+27 40 602 2557pndlela@ufh.ac.za
Ndondo, ThandoSenior Library Assistant: ILL+27 40 602 2163tndondo@ufh.ac.za
Ntsendwana, BuyisileLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2553bntsendwana@ufh.ac.za
Oosthuizen, SuzetteSystems Manager+27 40 602 2542soosthuizen@ufh.ac.za
Siqangwe, FundiswaAssistant Librarian: ILL+27 43 704 7110fsiqangwe@ufh.ac.za
Sodidi, LulamaLibrarian: Bhisho Campus+27 40 608 3460lsodidi@ufh.ac.za
Songwiqi, PhindileLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 40 602 2553psongwiqi@ufh.ac.za
VacantUniversity Librarian+27 40 602 2042
Tshebi, SiyathembaSystems Librarian+27 40 602 2275stshebi@ufh.ac.za
Wana, LudweLibrary Assistant: User Services+27 43 704 7105lwana@ufh.ac.za
Zongola, KhunjulwaLibrarian: User Services+27 43 704 7241kzongola@ufh.ac.za