Unisa Online Application Office

By |

Unisa Online Application Office

Unisa Online Application Office

Student Admissions and Registrations

Type of enquiry E-mail Telephone
General applications and registration queries study-info@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5888
Applications applications@unisa.ac.za 012 429 4016
Postgraduate diplomas PGD@unisa.ac.za
Honours degrees hons@unisa.ac.za
Master’s and doctoral qualifications mandd@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5702
University of South Africa (Unisa) Application 2021-2022

College of Accounting Sciences

Undergraduate: econ@unisa.ac.za

Postgraduate : pgd@unisa.ac.za

econCTA@unisa.ac.za

econhons@unisa.ac.za

012 441 5700

012 441 5888

College of Economic and Management Science Undergraduate: econ@unisa.ac.za
BTech: econtech@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5700
College of Education Undergraduate: educare@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5583
College of Human Sciences Undergraduate: artes@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5701
College of Law jus@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5703
College of Science, Engineering & Technology
AND
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
Undergraduate: scientia@unisa.ac.za
Tech: scientiat@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5704
Licensees licensee@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5705
International students international@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5705
Exemptions adhoccredits@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5706
Access and matriculation exemption ame@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5457
Re-admissions study-info@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5888

Regional centres

Name / Region Type of enquiry E-mail Telephone
Eastern Cape
Mr MJ Nkgoang Nkgoamj@unisa.ac.za 043 743 9246
Gauteng
Hub (Mrs M Masalesa) gautengtl@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5756 / 20 / 24
Sunnyside Learning Centre gautengtl@unisa.ac.za 012 441 5751 / 5867
Unisa Science Campus in Florida gautengtl@unisa.ac.za 011 471 2111
Vaal gautengtl@unisa.ac.za 016 455 6300
Ekurhuleni gautengtl@unisa.ac.za 011 845 9330 / 9358
KwaZulu-Natal
Mr B Dlamini querieskzn@unisa.ac.za 031 335 1700
Durban hub General enquiries 031 335 1700
Limpopo
Mr Jerry Malemela Polokwane polokwane@unisa.ac.za 015 290 3413
Mr Rikhotso Makhado makhado@unisa.ac.za 015 516 3334
Mr Master Baloyi Giyani giyani@unisa.ac.za 015 811 5886
Midlands
Mr MM Kokong mduma@unisa.ac.za 014 594 8898/9
Rustenburg Regional Hub rustenburg@unisa.ac.za 014 594 8812/13/60
Bloemfontein Regional Service Centre bloemfon@unisa.ac.za 051 411 0440
Kimberley Regional Service Centre kimberle@unisa.ac.za 053 830 4970
Kroonstad Regional Service Centre kroonsta@unisa.ac.za 056 216 1968
Mafikeng Regional Service Centre mafikeng@unisa.ac.za 018 391 0358/60
Potchefstroom Regional Service Centre potchefs@unisa.ac.za 018 294 9051/55
Mpumalanga
Mr V Mkhwanazi 013 755 2476
Nelspruit nelspruit@unisa.ac.za 013 756 0900
Middleburg middelburg@unisa.ac.za 013 243 6900
Western Cape
Dr KI Jacobs jacobki@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4132
Cape Town Campus General enquiries capetown@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4114
Cape Town Campus Student Administration capetown@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4115
Cape Town Campus Academic Support ctntut@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4154
Cape Town Campus Counselling cptcounselling@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4130
Cape Town Campus Main Library ctnlib@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4125
Cape Town Campus Mobile Library ctnmob@unisa.ac.za 021 936 4125
George george@unisa.ac.za 044 884 1300
Ethiopia
Ms. Seble S. Tadesse Student administration tadesss@unisa.ac.za +251 114 350 078
Ms. Gelilawit B. Mekonnen Student administration mokongb@unisa.ac.za +251 114 352 244
Ms. Zeyneba E. Ahmed Student administration ahmedze@unisa.ac.za +251 114 352 092
Ms. Yerasework K. Hailu  Director’s Office hailuyk@unisa.ac.za +251 114 350 080