Unisa Application Email

By |

Unisa Application Email

Contact us

Contact us via e-mail by completing the form below. All fields marked with (*) are compulsory.
Please send one enquiry at a time. This will ensure that there is no confusion as to who must respond, thereby preventing unnecessary delays in the response.
Unisa Application Email Contact Form

General resources: websites, and general SMS, fax and e-mail enquiries

A number of administrative processes, including the convenience of fee payments and information about examinations are available on the following platforms:

  • All application, registration and study-related information is available on the Unisa corporate website in both web and mobi formats.
  • he myUnisa website.
  •  Fax enquiries to 012 429 4150

Information Services Division

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
Student misdirected enquiries and FAQsinfoservices@unisa.ac.za012 429 3111

myUnisa & myLife

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
myUnisa
myLife
myUnisaHelp@unisa.ac.za
myLifeHelp@unisa.ac.za
012 429 3111 (Option 2)

Student Admissions and Registrations

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
General applications and registration queriesstudy-info@unisa.ac.za012 441 5888
Applicationsapplications@unisa.ac.za012 429 4016
Postgraduate diplomasPGD@unisa.ac.za
Honours degreeshons@unisa.ac.za
Master’s and doctoral qualificationsmandd@unisa.ac.za012 441 5702
College of Accounting SciencesUndergraduate: econ@unisa.ac.za
Postgraduate : pgd@unisa.ac.za
econCTA@unisa.ac.za
econhons@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5700
012 441 5888
College of Economic and Management ScienceUndergraduate: econ@unisa.ac.za
BTech: econtech@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5700
College of EducationUndergraduate: educare@unisa.ac.za012 441 5583
College of Human SciencesUndergraduate: artes@unisa.ac.za012 441 5701
College of Lawjus@unisa.ac.za012 441 5703
College of Science, Engineering & Technology
AND
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
Undergraduate: scientia@unisa.ac.za
Tech: scientiat@unisa.ac.za
012 441 5704
Licenseeslicensee@unisa.ac.za012 441 5705
International studentsinternational@unisa.ac.za012 441 5705
Exemptionsadhoccredits@unisa.ac.za012 441 5706
Access and matriculation exemptioname@unisa.ac.za012 441 5457
Re-admissionsstudy-info@unisa.ac.za012 441 5888

Student Assessment Administration

Type of enquiryE-mail
General assignment enquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za
Student enquiries in respect of examination venues and examination invigilatorsinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za

Assignment Administration

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
General assignment enquiriesassign@unisa.ac.za
012 429 3710
012 429 3958
011 471 3170
011 471 2764

Examination Administration

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
Examinationsaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
Examination Venue and Invigilation Administrationinvigilationandvenues@unisa.ac.za011 471 3174
011 471 2375
College of Accounting Sciencesaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 2254
012 429 4347
012 429 2700
College of Human Sciences
AND
College of Education
aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8616
012 429 8948
012 429 2251
College of Economics &
Management Sciences
aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8205
012 429 2919
College of Lawaegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8641
012 429 2268
College of Agriculture & Environmental Sciences
AND
College of Science, Engineering and Technology
aegrotats@unisa.ac.za
exams@unisa.ac.za
examdisabled@unisa.ac.za
examadmission@unisa.ac.za
examinternational@unisa.ac.za
remark@unisa.ac.za
purchasescript@unisa.ac.za
011 471 2928
011 471 3121

Finance, Student Funding, Eduloan, Study Material, Corporate Communication & Marketing

SectionType of enquiryE-mailTelephone
Finance
DebtorsStudent account enquiriesfinan@unisa.ac.za012 429 2441 / 4299
Student Funding
General Student Funding enquirieschabawf@unisa.ac.za012 441 5609
General Student Funding enquiriesletsomp@unisa.ac.za012 441 5600
Eduloan
Student loanslizettevr@unisa.ac.za0124415390
Student loansthamsanqam@unisa.ac.za0124415391
Study Material
DespatchDespatch enquiriesdespatch@unisa.ac.za
 Mdu ZuluDespatch Enquiries Supervisorzulum@unisa.ac.za012 429 6942
 Thelma MangenaDespatch Enquiries SupervisorMangemt@unisa.ac.za011 471 3688
 Nkadimeng LeboneDespatch Enquiries SupervisorNlebone@unisa.ac.za011 471 2276
 Ms A ClarkeDespatch Enquiries Supervisoraclarke@unisa.ac.za011 471 3712

All college-specific enquiries

Type of enquiryE-mailTelephone
College of Accounting SciencesCASenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 4211
College of Agriculture &
Environmental Sciences
caesenquiries@unisa.ac.za011 670 9351
011 471 2184
ngcobpn@unisa.ac.za011 471 3296
College of Economic &
Management Sciences
cemsenquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 3925 / 4465 / 8650
College of Educationedu-enquiries@unisa.ac.za012 429 2645
College of Human Scienceschs@unisa.ac.za
artes@unisa.ac.za
012 429 8285
012 429 2631
Fax:
086 238 1393
College of Lawlawdeanery@unisa.ac.za
CLAWinquiries@unisa.ac.za
012 429 4718
012 429 4860
012 429 6166
012 429 3253
012 429 4428
College of Science, Engineering & Technologycset@unisa.ac.za or
scientia@unisa.ac.za
011 670 9228
College of Graduate Studiesucgs@unisa.ac.za012 429 4644
Graduate School of Business Leadershipsbl03@unisa.ac.za011 652 0214

Regional centres

Name / RegionType of enquiryE-mailTelephone
Eastern Cape
Mr MJ NkgoangNkgoamj@unisa.ac.za043 743 9246
Gauteng
Hub (Mrs M Masalesa)gautengtl@unisa.ac.za012 441 5756 / 20 / 24
Sunnyside Learning Centregautengtl@unisa.ac.za012 441 5751 / 5867
Unisa Science Campus in Floridagautengtl@unisa.ac.za011 471 2111
Vaalgautengtl@unisa.ac.za016 455 6300
Ekurhulenigautengtl@unisa.ac.za011 845 9330 / 9358
KwaZulu-Natal
Mr B Dlaminiquerieskzn@unisa.ac.za031 335 1700
Durban hubGeneral enquiries031 335 1700
Limpopo
Mr Jerry MalemelaPolokwanepolokwane@unisa.ac.za015 290 3413
Mr RikhotsoMakhadomakhado@unisa.ac.za015 516 3334
Mr Master BaloyiGiyanigiyani@unisa.ac.za015 811 5886
Midlands
Mr MM Kokongmduma@unisa.ac.za014 594 8898/9
Rustenburg Regional Hubrustenburg@unisa.ac.za014 594 8812/13/60
Bloemfontein Regional Service Centrebloemfon@unisa.ac.za051 411 0440
Kimberley Regional Service Centrekimberle@unisa.ac.za053 830 4970
Kroonstad Regional Service Centrekroonsta@unisa.ac.za056 216 1968
Mafikeng Regional Service Centremafikeng@unisa.ac.za018 391 0358/60
Potchefstroom Regional Service Centrepotchefs@unisa.ac.za018 294 9051/55
Mpumalanga
Mr V Mkhwanazi013 755 2476
Nelspruitnelspruit@unisa.ac.za013 756 0900
Middleburgmiddelburg@unisa.ac.za013 243 6900
Western Cape
Dr KI Jacobsjacobki@unisa.ac.za021 936 4132
Cape Town CampusGeneral enquiriescapetown@unisa.ac.za021 936 4114
Cape Town CampusStudent Administrationcapetown@unisa.ac.za021 936 4115
Cape Town CampusAcademic Supportctntut@unisa.ac.za021 936 4154
Cape Town CampusCounsellingcptcounselling@unisa.ac.za021 936 4130
Cape Town CampusMain Libraryctnlib@unisa.ac.za021 936 4125
Cape Town CampusMobile Libraryctnmob@unisa.ac.za021 936 4125
Georgegeorge@unisa.ac.za044 884 1300
Ethiopia
Dr TG Aberraabertg@unisa.ac.za+ 251 911 655523
Mrs YK Hailuhailuyk@unisa.ac.za+ 251 911 373201