Tag Archives: applied science requirements

CPUT Applied Sciences

CPUT Applied Sciences CPUT Applied Sciences The Faculty’s eight academic departments are spread across its three campuses, and they collectively offer 13 programs of study. The Wellington Campus is home to the Department of Agriculture and Agricultural Management, while the Bellville Campus houses the Departments of Analytical Chemistry, Food Science & Technology, Horticulture, Landscape Architecture,… Read More »